Traveling Photographer

MikeWe recently had a great road trip to Bismarck, ND to view the ACC Art Show at the College of Mary. It was good to take the camera on the road and try out some shots capturing some great art work. Because of our other responsibilities, we could only stay a day so I wasn’t able to get out on the plains and work on my landscapes. I wasn’t to upset since the scenery is still recovering from winter. I must say though I think I caught the traveling bug. I might have to take a trip to South Dakota to check out the Badlands or the Black Hills.

I did give my iPhone a workout trying out the panorama mode.

Peace,

Mike

photo 3photo 2photo 1

Leave a Reply

